Got questions or comments? We welcome your feedback.


This is a general email account that sends your message to every sitting member of the staff Council.

The Council consists of:

The Election Committee consists of the following volunteer members for the 2021-2022 election:

  • Sarah Ebel, Associate General Counsel, she/her

  • Dawn Martin, Operations, Keller Science Action Center, she/her

  • Ellyn Nugent, Manager of Special Events, she/her

  • Ed Schweitzer, Family Learning Experiences Administrator, he/him

  • Roger Tuan, Web Developer, he/him